2010 / 20112011 / 20122012 / 20132013 / 20142014 / 20152015 / 20162016 / 20172017 / 20182018 / 20192019 / 2020

Date League Venue Team Opponents
12 September, 2019 Thu CLL AWAY Athenaeum Battersea 2
19 September, 2019 Thu CLL AWAY Athenaeum Pimlico
2 October, 2019 Wed LLD2 AWAY Athenaeum 2 Newham
8 October, 2019 Tue CCL AWAY Athenaeum Insurance
9 October, 2019 Wed LLD1 HOME Athenaeum 1 Mushrooms
10 October, 2019 Thu CLL AWAY Athenaeum Railsports
14 October, 2019 Mon LLD4 HOME Athenaeum 3 Hammersmith
14 October, 2019 Mon LLD6 HOME Athenaeum M Hackney
15 October, 2019 Tue CCS AWAY Athenaeum Round 1 B
16 October, 2019 Wed LLD1 HOME Athenaeum 1 Richmond & Twickenham
17 October, 2019 Thu CLL AWAY Athenaeum Battersea 1
22 October, 2019 Tue CCL AWAY Athenaeum Bank
23 October, 2019 Wed MLS1 HOME Athenaeum Kings Head
23 October, 2019 Wed LLD6 HOME Athenaeum M Hammersmith
24 October, 2019 Thu CLL AWAY Athenaeum Pimlico B
30 October, 2019 Wed LLD1 HOME Athenaeum 1 Streatham & Brixton
30 October, 2019 Wed LLD4 HOME Athenaeum 3 Hammersmith
5 November, 2019 Tue CCS AWAY Athenaeum Round 2 MS
6 November, 2019 Wed LLD2 HOME Athenaeum 2 Wimbledon
6 November, 2019 Wed MLS6 HOME Athenaeum M Barnet Knights
11 November, 2019 Mon LLD2 HOME Athenaeum 2 Wanstead & Woodford
11 November, 2019 Mon LLD6 HOME Athenaeum M Greater London
13 November, 2019 Wed CLL AWAY Athenaeum Railsports
19 November, 2019 Tue CCS AWAY Athenaeum Round 3 B
19 November, 2019 Tue LLD4 AWAY Athenaeum 3 Lewisham
20 November, 2019 Wed LLD1 HOME Athenaeum 1 Imperial College
25 November, 2019 Mon CLL HOME Athenaeum Rangers
25 November, 2019 Mon LLD2 HOME Athenaeum 2 Hackney
27 November, 2019 Wed CCL AWAY Athenaeum Barclays
3 December, 2019 Tue CCS AWAY Athenaeum Round 4
4 December, 2019 Wed MLS1 AWAY Athenaeum Kings Head
11 December, 2019 Wed CCL HOME Athenaeum Bbloomberg
11 December, 2019 Wed LLD2 AWAY Athenaeum 2 Metropolitan
11 December, 2019 Wed LLD6 HOME Athenaeum M British Bangla Chess Association
7 January, 2020 Tue CCS AWAY Athenaeum Round 5 MS
8 January, 2020 Wed LLD1 HOME Athenaeum 1 Hammersmith
8 January, 2020 Wed LLD4 HOME Athenaeum 3 Battersea
9 January, 2020 Thu CLL AWAY Athenaeum HMC1
13 January, 2020 Mon LLD2 HOME Athenaeum 2 Lewisham
13 January, 2020 Mon LLD6 HOME Athenaeum M Battersea
14 January, 2020 Tue LLD4 AWAY Athenaeum 3 DHSS
16 January, 2020 Thu CLL AWAY Athenaeum Pimlico K
21 January, 2020 Tue CCMi HOME Athenaeum RBS
22 January, 2020 Wed LLD1 HOME Athenaeum 1 Wimbledon
23 January, 2020 Thu MLS1 AWAY Athenaeum Harrow
29 January, 2020 Wed CCMa HOME Athenaeum Cosmo
29 January, 2020 Wed CCL HOME Athenaeum RBS
30 January, 2020 Thu MLS6 AWAY Athenaeum M Barnet Knights
3 February, 2020 Mon LLD4 HOME Athenaeum 3 Kings Head
4 February, 2020 Tue CCS AWAY Athenaeum Round 6 B
5 February, 2020 Wed LLD2 AWAY Athenaeum 2 Mushrooms
6 February, 2020 Thu CLL AWAY Athenaeum Battersea 2
6 February, 2020 Thu LLD6 AWAY Athenaeum M Pimlico
12 February, 2020 Wed MLS1 HOME Athenaeum Hendon
12 February, 2020 Wed MLS6 HOME Athenaeum M Hendon
17 February, 2020 Mon LLD4 HOME Athenaeum 3 Metropolitan
17 February, 2020 Mon MLS6 HOME Athenaeum M Hammersmith
19 February, 2020 Wed LLD1 AWAY Athenaeum 1 Battersea
24 February, 2020 Mon LLD2 AWAY Athenaeum 2 University College London
25 February, 2020 Tue LLD6 AWAY Athenaeum M DHSS
26 February, 2020 Wed MLS1 HOME Athenaeum Harrow
26 February, 2020 Wed CCL HOME Athenaeum RBS
27 February, 2020 Thu CLL AWAY Athenaeum Pimlico B
2 March, 2020 Mon MLS1 AWAY Athenaeum Ealing
3 March, 2020 Tue CCMi AWAY Athenaeum TBC B
5 March, 2020 Thu CLL AWAY Athenaeum Battersea 1
11 March, 2020 Wed CCL HOME Athenaeum Bank
11 March, 2020 Wed LLD1 HOME Athenaeum 1 Wood Green
11 March, 2020 Wed LLD4 HOME Athenaeum 3 Streatham & Brixton
16 March, 2020 Mon LLD2 HOME Athenaeum 2 Greater London
16 March, 2020 Mon LLD6 HOME Athenaeum M Wanstead & Woodford
17 March, 2020 Tue CCS AWAY Athenaeum Round 7 B
17 March, 2020 Tue MLS1 AWAY Athenaeum Hammersmith
23 March, 2020 Mon LLD4 HOME Athenaeum 3 Greater London
23 March, 2020 Mon LLD6 HOME Athenaeum M Hammersmith 6
25 March, 2020 Wed CCL HOME Athenaeum Barclays
26 March, 2020 Thu LLD1 AWAY Athenaeum 1 Cavendish
31 March, 2020 Tue MLS1 AWAY Athenaeum Muswell Hill
31 March, 2020 Tue CCS AWAY Athenaeum Round 8 MS
2 April, 2020 Thu CLL AWAY Athenaeum HMC1
2 April, 2020 Thu LLD6 AWAY Athenaeum M Metropolitan
7 April, 2020 Tue CCL AWAY Athenaeum Bloomberg
8 April, 2020 Wed MLS1 HOME Athenaeum Muswels HIll
8 April, 2020 Wed MLS6 HOME Athenaeum M Hammersmith
16 April, 2020 Thu MLS1 AWAY Athenaeum Hendon
16 April, 2020 Thu MLS6 AWAY Athenaeum M Hendon
21 April, 2020 Tue CCMi AWAY Athenaeum TBC B
22 April, 2020 Wed MLS1 HOME Athenaeum Ealing
22 April, 2020 Wed LLD4 HOME Athenaeum 3 Metropolitan
27 April, 2020 Mon LLD2 HOME Athenaeum 2 Albany
27 April, 2020 Mon LLD6 HOME Athenaeum M Morley College
29 April, 2020 Wed CCL HOME Athenaeum RBS
30 April, 2020 Thu CLL AWAY Athenaeum Rangers
6 May, 2020 Wed LLD1 HOME Athenaeum 1 Hackney
11 May, 2020 Mon MLS1 HOME Athenaeum Hammersmith
12 May, 2020 Tue CCMa AWAY Athenaeum TBC B
19 May, 2020 Tue CCS AWAY Athenaeum Blitz
20 May, 2020 Wed LLD1 HOME Athenaeum 1 Kings Head
20 May, 2020 Wed LLD6 HOME Athenaeum M Wimbledon
21 May, 2020 Thu LLD2 AWAY Athenaeum 2 Cavendish
10 June, 2020 Wed MLS1 HOME Athenaeum Hackney
16 June, 2020 Tue MLS1 AWAY Athenaeum Hackney