2010 / 20112011 / 20122012 / 20132013 / 20142014 / 20152015 / 20162016 / 20172017 / 20182018 / 20192019 / 2020

Date League Venue Team Opponents
23 September, 2010 Thu MLD2 AWAY Athenaeum Harrow
5 October, 2010 Tue BS AWAY Athenaeum A RBS
5 October, 2010 Tue BS AWAY Athenaeum B Bank Of Montreal
6 October, 2010 Wed LLD1 HOME Athenaeum 1 Athenaeum 2
6 October, 2010 Wed LLD1 AWAY Athenaeum 2 Athenaeum 1
6 October, 2010 Wed LLMD HOME Athenaeum M Hackney M
11 October, 2010 Mon CCL HOME Athenaeum 1 Athenaeum 2
11 October, 2010 Mon CCL HOME Athenaeum 2 Athenaeum 1
13 October, 2010 Wed LLD3 HOME Athenaeum 3 London Deaf
13 October, 2010 Wed LLD4 HOME Athenaeum 4 Hackney 3
14 October, 2010 Thu MLD2 AWAY Athenaeum Hendon 2
17 October, 2010 Sun CCL HOME Athenaeum 1 European Bank RD
18 October, 2010 Mon LLMD AWAY Athenaeum M HO&J M
19 October, 2010 Tue BS AWAY Athenaeum A HSBC
19 October, 2010 Tue BS AWAY Athenaeum B S & B
20 October, 2010 Wed LLD1 HOME Athenaeum 1 Drunken Knights 2
25 October, 2010 Mon LLD1 HOME Athenaeum 2 Streatham 1
26 October, 2010 Tue MLD2 AWAY Athenaeum Hackney 2
27 October, 2010 Wed BC AWAY Athenaeum 1 Barclays 2
27 October, 2010 Wed LLD3 HOME Athenaeum 3 Metropolitan 2
27 October, 2010 Wed LLD4 HOME Athenaeum 4 Metropolitan 4
2 November, 2010 Tue BS AWAY Athenaeum A Lawyers
2 November, 2010 Tue BS AWAY Athenaeum B Jamboree (Barclays & Cosmopolitan)
8 November, 2010 Mon LLD4 AWAY Athenaeum 4 Albany
9 November, 2010 Tue CCL AWAY Athenaeum 2 Barclays 2
10 November, 2010 Wed CCL AWAY Athenaeum 1 Insurance
10 November, 2010 Wed LLD3 HOME Athenaeum 3 Streatham 2
10 November, 2010 Wed LLMD HOME Athenaeum M Cavendish M
16 November, 2010 Tue BS AWAY Athenaeum A S & B
16 November, 2010 Tue BS AWAY Athenaeum B RBS
17 November, 2010 Wed MLD2 AWAY Athenaeum Imperial College
18 November, 2010 Thu LLD1 AWAY Athenaeum 2 Metropolitan 1
22 November, 2010 Mon LLD1 AWAY Athenaeum 1 Drunken Knights 1
29 November, 2010 Mon MLD2 HOME Athenaeum Kings Head 2
1 December, 2010 Wed LLD3 HOME Athenaeum 3 East Ham
1 December, 2010 Wed LLD4 HOME Athenaeum 4 Metropolitan 3
5 December, 2010 Sun NCC AWAY Athenaeum Ilford
6 December, 2010 Mon LLD1 HOME Athenaeum 2 Drunken Knights 1
7 December, 2010 Tue BS AWAY Athenaeum A Cosmopolitan
7 December, 2010 Tue BS AWAY Athenaeum B Jamboree (Barclays & RBS2)
8 December, 2010 Wed EC HOME Athenaeum Hackney
16 December, 2010 Thu MLD2 AWAY Athenaeum Ealing 2
10 January, 2011 Mon CCL AWAY Athenaeum 2 European Bank RD
11 January, 2011 Tue CCL AWAY Athenaeum 1 Barclays 1
12 January, 2011 Wed LLD1 HOME Athenaeum 1 Streatham 1
17 January, 2011 Mon LLD1 HOME Athenaeum 2 Richmond
18 January, 2011 Tue BS AWAY Athenaeum A Barclays
18 January, 2011 Tue BS AWAY Athenaeum B Cosmopolitan
19 January, 2011 Wed LLD3 HOME Athenaeum 3 Kings Head 3
19 January, 2011 Wed LLD4 HOME Athenaeum 4 Streatham 3
24 January, 2011 Mon MLD2 HOME Athenaeum Hendon 2
24 January, 2011 Mon LLMD HOME Athenaeum M Metropolitan M
26 January, 2011 Wed LLD1 HOME Athenaeum 1 Hackney 1
31 January, 2011 Mon LLD1 HOME Athenaeum 2 Wood Green
2 February, 2011 Wed DP AWAY Athenaeum 1 Insurance
2 February, 2011 Wed LLD3 HOME Athenaeum 3 Wimbledon 2
2 February, 2011 Wed LLD4 HOME Athenaeum 4 Wanstead 2
7 February, 2011 Mon LLD3 AWAY Athenaeum 3 Drunken Knights 3
8 February, 2011 Tue BS AWAY Athenaeum A Athenaeum B
8 February, 2011 Tue BS AWAY Athenaeum B Athenaeum A
9 February, 2011 Wed LLD1 HOME Athenaeum 1 Ilford
16 February, 2011 Wed MLD2 AWAY Athenaeum West London
16 February, 2011 Wed LLD3 HOME Athenaeum 3 Cavendish 3
21 February, 2011 Mon LLD1 HOME Athenaeum 2 Kings Head 1
21 February, 2011 Mon LLMD HOME Athenaeum M Beckenham & Charlton M
23 February, 2011 Wed LLD1 HOME Athenaeum 1 Metropolitan 1
23 February, 2011 Wed CCL AWAY Athenaeum 2 Barclays 1
24 February, 2011 Thu MLD2 HOME Athenaeum Imperial College
1 March, 2011 Tue BS AWAY Athenaeum A S & B
1 March, 2011 Tue BS AWAY Athenaeum B RBS 2
2 March, 2011 Wed LLD3 HOME Athenaeum 3 Battersea 2
2 March, 2011 Wed LLD4 HOME Athenaeum 4 Willesden & Brent
3 March, 2011 Thu EC AWAY Athenaeum Cavendish
7 March, 2011 Mon LLD1 HOME Athenaeum 2 Cavendish 1
7 March, 2011 Mon LLMD HOME Athenaeum M Hammersmith M
9 March, 2011 Wed LLD1 HOME Athenaeum 1 Richmond
13 March, 2011 Sun NCC AWAY Athenaeum Hendon
15 March, 2011 Tue MLD2 AWAY Athenaeum Kings Head 2
15 March, 2011 Tue CCL AWAY Athenaeum 2 Royal Bank Of Scotland
16 March, 2011 Wed CCL HOME Athenaeum 2 Insurance
16 March, 2011 Wed LLD4 HOME Athenaeum 4 GLCC 2
21 March, 2011 Mon MLD2 HOME Athenaeum Harrow
21 March, 2011 Mon LLMD HOME Athenaeum M Dulwich M
23 March, 2011 Wed LLD1 HOME Athenaeum 1 Cavendish 1
23 March, 2011 Wed LLMD HOME Athenaeum M Kings Head M
28 March, 2011 Mon CCL HOME Athenaeum 1 Barclays 2
28 March, 2011 Mon CCL HOME Athenaeum 2 Bank of England
30 March, 2011 Wed LLD3 HOME Athenaeum 3 West London
30 March, 2011 Wed LLD4 HOME Athenaeum 4 Morley College 2
4 April, 2011 Mon LLD1 HOME Athenaeum 2 Hackney 1
6 April, 2011 Wed MLD2 HOME Athenaeum Hackney 2
6 April, 2011 Wed CCL HOME Athenaeum 1 Royal Bank Of Scotland
11 April, 2011 Mon MLD2 HOME Athenaeum Ealing 2
13 April, 2011 Wed LLD3 HOME Athenaeum 3 Morley College 1
13 April, 2011 Wed LLD4 HOME Athenaeum 4 DHSS
18 April, 2011 Mon LLD1 HOME Athenaeum 2 Ilford
18 April, 2011 Mon LLMD HOME Athenaeum M Battersea M
20 April, 2011 Wed CCL AWAY Athenaeum 1 Bank of England
27 April, 2011 Wed LLD1 HOME Athenaeum 1 Kings Head 1
4 May, 2011 Wed LLD3 HOME Athenaeum 3 Hammersmith 1
4 May, 2011 Wed LLD4 HOME Athenaeum 4 Kings Head 4
9 May, 2011 Mon LLD1 HOME Athenaeum 2 Drunken Knights 2
11 May, 2011 Wed LLD1 HOME Athenaeum 1 Wood Green
11 May, 2011 Wed LLMD HOME Athenaeum M Wanstead M
16 May, 2011 Mon MLD2 HOME Athenaeum West London
19 June, 2011 Sun NCC HOME Athenaeum Gloucester
10 July, 2011 Sun NCC AWAY Athenaeum Farnham