2010 / 20112011 / 20122012 / 20132013 / 20142014 / 20152015 / 20162016 / 2017

League Team
Central London LeagueAthenaeum
City Chess Association LeagueAthenaeum
City Chess Association Minor CupAthenaeum
City Chess Association PlateAthenaeum
City Chess Association SwissAthenaeum
Eastman CupAthenaeum
Internal U120 TournamentAthenaeum
London League Division 1Athenaeum 1
London League Division 2Athenaeum 2
London League Division 4Athenaeum 3
London League Division 6Athenaeum MB
Middlesex League Division 1Athenaeum


Date Venue Opponents Result Score
17 October, 2016 Mon HOME Internal Round 1 1 - 1
24 October, 2016 Mon HOME Internal Round 2 1 - 1
2 November, 2016 Wed HOME Internal Round 3 1 - 1
14 November, 2016 Mon AWAY Internal Round 4 DRAW 2 - 2
16 November, 2016 Wed AWAY Internal Round 5 DRAW 2 - 2
23 November, 2016 Wed AWAY Internal Round 6 DRAW 2 - 2
28 November, 2016 Mon AWAY Internal Round 7 DRAW 2 - 2
6 December, 2016 Tue AWAY Internal Round 8 DRAW 2 - 2
11 January, 2017 Wed AWAY Internal Round 9 1 - 1
23 January, 2017 Mon AWAY Internal Round 10 DRAW 2 - 2
25 January, 2017 Wed AWAY Internal Round 11 DRAW 2 - 2
6 February, 2017 Mon AWAY Internal Round 12 1 - 1
20 February, 2017 Mon AWAY Internal Round 13 1 - 1
6 March, 2017 Mon AWAY Internal Round 14 DRAW 2 - 2

NameGrade1234567891011121314Sum
Jamieson, Neil6111 / 1
Bindloss, William10102 / 4
Dolphin,Tristan1012 / 3
Acaster, Jade7411/212.5 / 3
Protonotarios, Filippos4200001100101/23.5 / 11
Al-Khatib, Olivier00 / 1
Hill, Patrick8011001/213.5 / 6
Burrows, Samuel1021113 / 3
Kwetina, Sasha1041/211.5 / 2
Jirgensone, Inga67000101 / 5
Waugh, Ryan8211 / 1
Tarvid, Iren011 / 2
Rosenthal, Bernard10700 / 1