2010 / 20112011 / 20122012 / 20132013 / 20142014 / 20152015 / 20162016 / 20172017 / 2018

League Team
Central London LeagueAthenaeum
City Chess Association Major CupAthenaeum
City Chess Association Minor CupAthenaeum
City Chess Association SwissAthenaeum
Eastman CupAthenaeum
Internal U130 TournamentAthenaeum
London League Division 1Athenaeum 1
London League Division 3Athenaeum 2
London League Division 4Athenaeum 3
London League Division 6Athenaeum MB
Middlesex League Division 1Athenaeum


Date Venue Opponents Result Score
28 September, 2017 Thu AWAY Rangers LOSS 1 - 4
9 November, 2017 Thu AWAY Battersea2 WIN 4 - 1
23 November, 2017 Thu AWAY Pimlico B WIN 3 - 2
14 December, 2017 Thu AWAY HMC2 DRAW 2.5 - 2.5
4 January, 2018 Thu AWAY Pimlico K WIN 4 - 1
11 January, 2018 Thu AWAY HMC1 LOSS 1.5 - 3.5
18 January, 2018 Thu AWAY Rangers LOSS 1.5 - 3.5
1 February, 2018 Thu AWAY Battersea1
15 February, 2018 Thu AWAY HMC1
22 March, 2018 Thu AWAY Battersea2
5 April, 2018 Thu AWAY HMC2
19 April, 2018 Thu AWAY Pimlico K
26 April, 2018 Thu AWAY Battersea1
17 May, 2018 Thu AWAY Pimlico B

NameGrade1234567891011121314Sum
Tozer, Philip AA19401/201/201 / 5
Mogilarov, Dimitar19911111/215.5 / 6
Duda, Lukas16300 / 1
Niccoli, Tony1840110101/23.5 / 7
Millward, Kevin P18111 / 1
Covey, Jason11 / 1
Chen, Ti17300 / 1
Walton, John S175011/211/23 / 5
Wells, Tony D170011 / 2
Auchi, Nadhmi1350101 / 3
McAleenan, Charles T1651/20.5 / 1
Jamieson, Alexander15200 / 1